对不起,此内容只适用于德文。 For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

团队

Kitzig Design Studios公司拥有约58名员工。 虽然成长的背景不同,但每个人都有自己的故事。 他们来自不同的国家,代表着多样性和开放性、包容性和创造性,共同愿望是让世界变得更美丽。 创业之初,只有一间位于利普施塔特的办公室,而如今我们已在全德设立了四家办事机构,致力于我们为国际客户设计的企业形象与品牌标识的付诸实施。

Olaf Kitzig

Founder & CEO

Viki Kitzig

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. (AKNW)
COO Kitzig Interior Design
v.kitzig@kitzig.com

Rebecca Schmücker

Dipl.-Des.
COO Kitzig Identities
r.schmuecker@kitzig.com

Donata Ridder

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. Arch. (AKNW)
Office & Project Manager
d.ridder@kitzig.com

Tanja Kröger

ppa. Dipl.-Des.
Project Manager
t.kroeger@kitzig.com

Julia Brüntrup

Gepr. Wirtschaftsfachw.
Executive Assistant, Business accounting
j.bruentrup@kitzig.com

Patrizia Otte

B.A. Arch./ M.A. Innenarch. (BDIA)
Interior Designer
p.otte@kitzig.com

Tatjana Kossorz

M.A. Innenarch. (AKNW)
Project Manager
t.kossorz@kitzig.com

Liana Avakova

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
l.avakova@kitzig.com

Michael Wahlefeld

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arch.
Site Manager
m.wahlefeld@kitzig.com

Irina Miller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch.
Project Manager
i.miller@kitzig.com

Carolin Ruch

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
c.ruch@kitzig.com

Katharina Niemann

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
k.niemann@kitzig.com

Alexey Nedopekin

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
a.nedopekin@kitzig.com

Olga Ulrich

B.A. Innenarch.
Project Manager
o.ulrich@kitzig.com

Carina Speckenwirth

Modejour. / Medienkom.
Communication Designer
c.speckenwirth@kitzig.com

Petra Dohn

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch. (AKNW, BDIA)
Project Manager
p.dohn@kitzig.com

Irida Gallani

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
i.gallani@kitzig.com

Adrian Koppenhagen

B.Sc. Computervisualistik & Design
3D-Artist
a.koppenhagen@kitzig.com

Anna Nedopekina

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
a.nedopekina@kitzig.com

Johann Boltz

MFA Design
Interior Designer
j.boltz@kitzig.com

Susanne Schröder

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
s.schroeder@kitzig.com

Johanna Böckmann

M.A. Innenarch. (AKNW)
Interior Designer
j.boeckmann@kitzig.com

Lena Kirchhoff

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
l.kirchhoff@kitzig.com

Maria Bäumer

M.A. Innenarch. (AKNW)
Interior Designer
m.baeumer@kitzig.com

Ben Szumigala

Master of Arts
Commercial Manager
b.szumigala@kitzig.com

Valeriya Brazhnichenko

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
v.brazhnichenko@kitzig.com

Philipp Siegel

Interior Designer
B.A. Retail Design
p.siegel@kitzig.com

Lia Mareike Ramspoth

B.A. Arch./Innenarch., M.A. Arch.-Mediamanagement
Interior Designer
l.ramspoth@kitzig.com

Stephan Hüter

Techn. Produktdesigner
3D-Artist
s.hueter@kitzig.com

Mareike Brand

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
m.brand@kitzig.com

Melisa Balrak

Communication Designer
Assistant
m.balrak@kitzig.com

Fatma-Kübra Ersoy

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
k.ersoy@kitzig.com

Jasmin Tas

B.A. Interior Design
Interior Designer
j.tas@kitzig.com

Natalie Wans

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arch. (AKNW)
Architect
n.wans@kitzig.com

Pia Braun

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
p.braun@kitzig.com

Kim Wolff

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
k.wolff@kitzig.com

Gabriela Hanna

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
g.hanna@kitzig.com

Laura Kunter

B.S. Interior Design
Interior Designer
l.kunter@kitzig.com

Magdalena Barton

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
m.barton@kitzig.com

Elisabeth Stock

B.A. Arch./ M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
e.stock@kitzig.com

Aylin Graalmann

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
a.graalmann@kitzig.com

Nina Schröer

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
n.schroeer@kitzig.com