Wallpaper design
Collection

Lufthansa Lounge, Airport Milan

The Lufthansa Lounge at the Airport Milan-Malpensa is subjected to a widespread relaunch. The lounge presents a new exclusive concept which shall act as a trendsetter for future lounges of the Lufthansa. The new representative area is characterized by a clear minimalistic design which focusses the cozy atmosphere of a living area with its resting zones. Privacy, comfort and a cozy ambience are paramount. A regional reference is integrated into the design concept by implementing subjects like airport and Milano as a fashion metropolis.
Location
Milan, Italy
Client
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Year
2017

Post Boutique Hotel, Wuppertal

The reinterpretation of the glamorous 1930s is part of the interior design concept of our affiliated company Kitzig Interior Design. The typical decorative elements such as the peacock motif and graphic patterns in brass, blue and grey tones are brought to the present day on the individually designed wallpapers.
Location
Wuppertal, Germany
Client
Post Boutique Hotel
Year
2016/2018

The Core Hotel, Heidelberg

Art Deco meets Cosmopolitan – the wall design in the new four-star hotel makes use of classic decorative elements and puts them in the limelight in a contemporary fashion. The partially 3D-modelled patterns create a spatial depth and give the surface a three-dimensional effect.
Location
Heidelberg, Germany
Client
Core Hotel Collection GmbH
Year
2017

Schloss Hotel Fleesensee, Orangerie

A tribute to the beloved gardener and rose grower of the Fleesensee palace complex: a selection of roses cultivated in the castle garden are arranged in the orangery to create a huge sea of flowers. The oversized roses blend into the colour scheme of the interior and simultaneously contrast with the predominant materials of marble and brass.
Location
Fleesensee, Germany
Client
12.18. Fleesensee Schlosshotel GmbH
Year
2016

Wallpaper design
Collection

Lufthansa Lounge, Airport Milan

Am Standort Flughafen Mailand-Malpensa wurde die Lufthansa-Lounge einem umfassenden Relaunch unterzogen. Die Lounge stellt ein neues, exklusives Konzept dar und soll wegweisend für die Gestaltung neuer Lounges der Lufthansa stehen. Die neue repräsentative Fläche zeichnet sich durch eine klare, minimalistische Gestaltung aus, die die Wohlfühlatmosphäre eines Wohnbereiches mit seinen Ruhezonen fokussiert. Privatsphäre, Komfort und Wohlfühlambiente stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Ein regionaler Bezug wird durch die Thematik Flughafen und Mailand als Modemetropole in das Gestaltungskonzept integriert.
Location
Milan, Italy
Client
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Year
2017

Post Boutique Hotel, Wuppertal

Die Neuinterpretation der glamourösen 30iger Jahre ist Teil des Interior Design Konzepts unserer Schwesterfirma Kitzig Interior Design. Die typischen Dekorelemente wie das Pfauenmotiv und grafische Muster in Messing-, Blau und Grautönen werden auf den individuell gestalteten Tapeten in die Gegenwart geholt.
Location
Wuppertal, Germany
Client
Post Boutique Hotel
Year
2016/2018

The Core Hotel, Heidelberg

Art Deco trifft Cosmopolitan – die Wandgestaltung im neuen Vier-Sterne-Hotel bedient sich klassischer Deko-Elemente und setzt sie zeitgemäß in Szene. Die teilweise in 3D-modellierten Muster erzeugen eine räumliche Tiefe und lassen die Oberfläche plastisch wirken.
Location
Heidelberg, Germany
Client
Core Hotel Collection GmbH
Year
2017

Schloss Hotel Fleesensee, Orangerie

Eine Hommage an den geliebten Gärtner und Rosenzüchter der Schlossanlage Fleesensee: Eine Auswahl der im Schlossgarten gezüchteten Rosensorten arrangieren sich in der Orangerie zu einem riesigen Blütenmeer. Die überdimensionierte Rosen fügen sich in die farbliche Gestaltung des Interieurs und setzen zugleich einen Kontrast zu den verwendeten Materialien Marmor und Messing.
Location
Fleesensee, Germany
Client
12.18. Fleesensee Schlosshotel GmbH
Year
2016