Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en Alemán. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Rebecca Schmücker

Dipl.-Des.
COO Kitzig Identities
r.schmuecker@kitzig.com

Viki Kitzig

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. (AKNW)
COO Kitzig Interior Design
v.kitzig@kitzig.com

Donata Ridder

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. Arch.
Office & Project Manager
d.ridder@kitzig.com

Tanja Kröger

ppa. Dipl.-Des.
Project Manager
t.kroeger@kitzig.com

Julia Brüntrup

Gepr. Wirtschaftsfachw.
Executive Assistant, Business accounting
j.bruentrup@kitzig.com

Frank Sandmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch.
Project Manager
f.sandmann@kitzig.com

Patrizia Otte

B.A. Arch./ M.A. Innenarch. (BDIA)
Interior Designer
p.otte@kitzig.com

Tatjana Kossorz

M.A. Innenarch. (AKNW)
Project Manager
t.kossorz@kitzig.com

Liana Avakova

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
l.avakova@kitzig.com

Michael Wahlefeld

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arch.
Site Manager
m.wahlefeld@kitzig.com

Barbara Klein

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch.
Interior Designer
b.klein@kitzig.com

Irina Miller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch.
Project Manager
i.miller@kitzig.com

Carolin Ruch

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
c.ruch@kitzig.com

Katharina Niemann

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
k.niemann@kitzig.com

Alexey Nedopekin

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
a.nedopekin@kitzig.com

Olga Ulrich

B.A. Innenarch.
Project Manager
o.ulrich@kitzig.com

Carina Speckenwirth

Modejour. / Medienkom.
Communication Designer
c.speckenwirth@kitzig.com

Petra Dohn

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarch. (AKNW, BDIA)
Interior Designer
p.dohn@kitzig.com

Irida Gallani

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
i.gallani@kitzig.com

Adrian Koppenhagen

B.Sc. Computervisualistik & Design
3D-Artist
a.koppenhagen@kitzig.com

Anna Nedopekina

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer, 3D-Artist
a.nedopekina@kitzig.com

Julia Peterburs

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
j.peterburs@kitzig.com

Johann Boltz

MFA Design
Interior Designer
j.boltz@kitzig.com

Susanne Schröder

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
s.schroeder@kitzig.com

Johanna Böckmann

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
j.boeckmann@kitzig.com

Lena Kirchhoff

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
l.kirchhoff@kitzig.com

Maria Bäumer

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
m.baeumer@kitzig.com

Valeriya Brazhnichenko

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
v.brazhnichenko@kitzig.com

Philipp Siegel

Interior Designer
B.A. Retail Design
p.siegel@kitzig.com

Lia Mareike Ramspoth

B.A. Arch./Innenarch., M.A. Arch.-Mediamanagement
Interior Designer
l.ramspoth@kitzig.com

Stephan Hüter

Techn. Produktdesigner
3D-Artist
s.hueter@kitzig.com

Mareike Brand

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
m.brand@kitzig.com

Melisa Balrak

Communication Designer
Assistant
m.balrak@kitzig.com

Fatma-Kübra Ersoy

B.A. Arch.
Interior Designer
k.ersoy@kitzig.com

Natalie Wans

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arch. (AKNW)
Architect
n.wans@kitzig.com

Gesa Bertolini

Interior Design Assistant
g.bertolini@kitzig.com

Kim Wolff

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
k.wolff@kitzig.com

Laura Kunter

B.S. Interior Design
Interior Designer
l.kunter@kitzig.com

Magdalena Barton

M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
m.barton@kitzig.com

Elisabeth Stock

B.A. Arch./ M.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
e.stock@kitzig.com

Michael Stern

3D Visualisation
Assistant
m.stern@kitzig.com

Nina Schröer

B.A. Innenarch.
Interior Designer
n.schroeer@kitzig.com

Deborah Fisch

Trainee Interior Design
d.fisch@kitzig.com