Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

The consequence of complete design thinking.

Branding
Spatial Communication
Motion & Interactive

null
INFO

Kitzig Identities creates, designs and communicates corporate and brand identities in a multifaceted, visual and virtual way. Corporate values are transformed into a spatial experience. With a holistic approach of project management, the team develops unique, unconventional solutions together with the client. The client’s visions become the goals of Kitzig Identities.

Interior Design
Corporate Architecture
Architecture

null
INFO

Kitzig Interior Design has been successfully implementing interior design and architectural projects on a national and international scale for over 20 years. Olaf Kitzig and his staff focus on the hotel, restaurant, office and retail sectors. They develop tailor-made concepts, which are implemented from the design stage through project management, object and cost monitoring to documentation and handover. The results are innovative spatial experiences that combine aesthetics and technology with the latest requirements of the target group. Clarity and structure, value retention and efficiency characterize the creative concepts of Kitzig Interior Design.

Interior Styling
Decoration Concepts
Product Design

null
INFO

Kitzig Details starts with a focus on small things and gradually moves towards a harmonious combination of style and ambience. The team consists of specialists for room concepts, interior styling, product search and material research. With full commitment, they arrange, decorate and style living spaces and make them a unique experience. Kitzig Details supports the transformation of client’s property from design stage to procurement and decoration – with complete or partial solutions.

As part of the Kitzig Design Studios, various specialists work together to develop holistic design concepts for businesses. The three studios, Kitzig Interior Design, Kitzig Identities and Kitzig Details, operate both independently and in cooperation, thus creating perfect synergy effects. For each project, individual teams of architects and interior designers, product designers and communication designers are put together to manage the project from start to finish - all under one roof.

We look back on over twenty years success story with international projects

1998

ESTABLISHMENT

Kitzig Interior Design Lippstadt

2001

OPENING

Branch in Bochum

2010

EXPANSION

Product Design

2011

OPENING

Branch in Munich

2014

EXPANSION

Communication Design

2016

EXPANSION

Branch in Lippstadt

2017

ESTABLISHMENT

Kitzig Design Studios

2018

OPENING

Branch in Düsseldorf

Management

Olaf Kitzig
Founder & CEO

Dipl.-Ing. Viki Kitzig
COO Kitzig Interior Design

Dipl.-Des. Rebecca Schmücker
COO Kitzig Identities

The consequence of complete design thinking.

Branding
Spatial Communication
Motion & Interactive

null
INFO

Kitzig Identities entwickelt, gestaltet und kommuniziert Unternehmens- und Markenidentitäten – visuell, virtuell und räumlich erfahrbar. Dabei setzt das Team auf einen holistischen Ansatz und erarbeitet mit dem Kunden unkonventionelle Lösungen, die unverwechselbar sind. Die Visionen des Kunden werden zu den Zielen von Kitzig Identities.

Interior Design
Corporate Architecture
Architecture

null
INFO

Kitzig Interior Design realisiert seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich Innenarchitektur- und Architekturprojekte im In- und Ausland. Der Fokus von Olaf Kitzig und seinen Mitarbeitern liegt auf den Bereichen Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Office und Retail. Dabei entstehen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, die vom Entwurf über die Projektbetreuung, Objekt- und Kostenüberwachung bis zur Dokumentation und Übergabe umgesetzt werden. Das Ergebnis sind innovative Raumerlebnisse, die Ästhetik und Technik mit den aktuellsten Ansprüchen der Zielgruppe vereinen. Klarheit und Struktur, Werthaltigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit kennzeichnen die Gestaltungskonzepte von Kitzig Interior Design.

Interior Styling
Decoration Concepts
Product Design

null
INFO

Kitzig Details beginnt im Kleinen und endet in der Gesamtheit von Stil und Ambiente. Das Team besteht aus Spezialisten für Raumkonzepte, Interior Stylings, Produktsuche und Materialrecherche. Voller Engagement arrangiert, dekoriert und stylt es Lebensräume und macht sie zum einzigartigen Erlebnis. Von der Konzeption über die Beschaffung bis hin zur Dekoration begleiten Kitzig Details das Objekt des Kunden – umfassend oder mit Teillösungen.

Unter dem Dach der Kitzig Design Studios erarbeiten unterschiedliche Fachdisziplinen gemeinsam ganzheitliche Designkonzepte für Unternehmen. Die drei Studios Kitzig Interior Design, Kitzig Identities und Kitzig Details agieren sowohl eigenständig als auch im Verbund und erzeugen in Kombination perfekte Synergieeffekte. Für jedes Projekt werden Teams aus Architekten und Innenarchitekten, Produkt-Designern und Kommunikations-Designern individuell zusammengestellt, die ein Projekt komplett begleiten – und das aus einer Hand.

Wir schreiben über zwanzig Jahre Erfolgsgeschichte mit internationalen Projekten

1998

GRÜNDUNG

Kitzig Interior Design Lippstadt

2001

ERÖFFNUNG

Büro Bochum

2010

ERWEITERUNG

Produktdesign

2011

ERÖFFNUNG

Büro München

2014

ERWEITERUNG

Kommunikationsdesign

2016

ERWEITERUNG

2. Büro Lippstadt

2017

GRÜNDUNG

Kitzig Design Studios

2018

ERÖFFNUNG

Büro Düsseldorf

Geschäftsleitung

Olaf Kitzig
Founder & CEO

Dipl.-Ing. Viki Kitzig
COO Kitzig Interior Design

Dipl.-Des. Rebecca Schmücker
COO Kitzig Identities